• About Kenson

  • So, you want to know more about Kenson, do ya? Well, you've come to the right place! Kenson is a Family-Friendly content creator, in the aspect that I do not allow any language in my videos. Games? Don't matter as much, but he does not play rated M games. Visit the Games List page for a more fully complete list of games I play. My most commonly played games include:

    • ARK: Survival Evolved
    • Saurian
    • Minecraft
    • Star Wars: Battlefront (1 & 2, classic and new)
    • Overwatch (rarely)
    • Toontown Rewritten (Private server based off Disney's now closed Toontown Online)

    I have lived in North America my entire life. I have never been off the continent. I would love to visit other continents, like Australia, and Europe someday, but that's a loonnnggg ways down the road, if it ever happens. I've lived in WA State, California, British Columbia Canada, and other places (current whereabouts kept private). I am a 24-year-old happy, chipper guy that loves to put smiles on people's faces. That is my primary goal, in fact. If I can make just 1-2 people happy that day, I call that success. Wouldn't you agree? Making someone happy is very important to me. I run a few game servers, on which you can find their status, and if public, join them, via the Server Status page.

  • Who's Online (See full list)

    There are no registered users currently online

  • Member Statistics

    • Total Members
      26
    • Most Online
      511

    Newest Member
    Kimi_Wabakka
    Joined
  • Popular Contributors

    Nobody has received reputation this week.